• Hey YOU!

    Let me introduce myself:

    I am Lucky Lou but you can also call me Lucky or Lou! As you like, I'm quite relaxed, quite easy.

Winner
Winner,
I treat myself to a
chicken dinner!

Lucky Lou is pet product of the year 2022/2023 - in the category cat food!

You live with a cat like me and it is always hungry? Then I have something really good for you. Because I've thought about what we cats actually want so. Logo, we are the best hunters in the world, because we can simply catch everything! No matter whether fish, meat or insects. And that's exactly what we want! That's why my cat food consists of the best and tastiest ingredients for cats. Therefore, the food for cool cats may of course only bear MY name! I am just a fan of real taste!

FROM BIG TO SMALL, EVERY CAT LOVES THIS FOOD!

Are you looking for the code to happiness for your cat: the ultimate dry food? Then I have THE solution for you. Behind my food code is the carefully developed recipe for happiness. The perfect balance between taste and vitality for us cats. I mean, you know me: there's no garbage in my bowl!

FOR ALWAYS LUCKY! - Optimal food for any age

Of course, a kitten needs a different composition of minerals than an adult cat. And a cat in its prime, like me, has different requirements for its food than a senior cat that may already be suffering from a few ailments. My food is specially tailored to our different life stages and individual needs. Lucky Lou - next level premium food made with cat sense in Germany!

EXTRA GöNNIG - the true proof of love for cats

You like to be pampered? That's exactly how we cats feel! Especially when it comes to food, we love juicy filet. At least that's my absolute favorite food. That's why I created Lucky Lou Extra Food! Delicious fillet in many different varieties! With Extra Food you can show your cat that you really love him! And to make it really gönnig, there are two preparation variants: in jelly and in decoction. Extra delicious, I tell you!

MHH SUPERFOOD! - Superfood for super cats

Cats have special nutritional needs? Then you need superfoods for super cats! And because that's the case, I made the hero move and combined two things at once: superfoods and monoprotein food. Mono-what, monoprotein! That means each variety contains only one animal protein source. In addition, there are super ingredients like cranberry, catnip, sea buckthorn and raspberry. These are all ingredients with special nutrients that make the cat food even more awesome and provide us with super good nutrients and fiber!

Lucky Ones

You don't play with food? I'm telling you: sure! We cats like to combine fun things with useful things, because clever minds make their work fun that way! We love to ambush our prey and catch them in wild chase. Thanks to me, we can now have this pleasure indoors too! Do you also have other dogs that don't go outside or become couch potatoes in bad weather? Since I have thought up something really ingenious: mega nice treats and hunting fun in one!

My Lucky Ones as super meaty treats lots of fun playing and wacky prey feeling. Shredding after them, grabbing prey and enjoying is a lot of fun for us cats. Lucky Ones make Lucky Cats!

A divine (sh)maus simply times relaxed served!

On my mission for the world's best cat food, I've come up with more delicious treats to supplement your cat's daily diet: my Mäusle Snacks! Choose between the finest paté in a tempting mouse shape or my liquid cheesy gourmet cocktail. Of course, I recommend both for the perfect lunch.

My Lucky Lou Paté Mäusle are available in 4 different monoprotein varieties. The tempting shape means that cats can't help but reach for the mouse to explore and nibble on it. Very practical to portion as a small reward or proof of love, with lots of meat and fish!

As we cats also love soft cheese in our purrr-fect beard, I made the Cheesus and upgraded the water to a liquid cheese dream! My Lucky Lou Mäusle drinks are available in two varieties: Cheddar and Gouda - we gourmets can tell the difference. You can dilute my low-calorie drinks with water to make a cheesy cocktail de luxe - shaken, not stirred! My Mäusle Drinks are also perfect as an extra cheese topping on food.

The cat-friendly ingredients are of course also very mice-friendly. You can always rely on that with my delicious food. No grain, no added sugar - I don't put that in my bowl! Just quality made with cat sense in Germany - from me, Lucky Lou!

Here you can find my funky stuff

and many more

• Hey DU!

    Ich stell mich mal kurz vor:

    Ich bin Lucky Lou aber du kannst mich auch Lucky oder Lou nennen! Wie du magst, ich bin da ganz locker, ganz easy.

Winner
Winner,
ich gönn mir ein
Chicken-Dinner!

Lucky Lou ist pet-Produkt des Jahres 2022/2023 - in der Kategorie Katzennahrung!

Du lebst mit einer Katze wie mir zusammen und die hat immer Hunger? Dann habe ich was richtig Gutes für dich. Denn ich hab mir mal Gedanken gemacht, was wir Katzen eigentlich so wollen. Logo, wir sind die besten Jäger auf der Welt, weil wir einfach alles fangen können! Egal ob Fisch, Fleisch oder Insekten. Und genau das wollen wir! Meine Katzennahrung besteht deswegen aus den besten und leckersten Zutaten für Katzen. Deshalb darf das Futter für coole Katzen natürlich auch nur MEINEN Namen tragen! Ich bin eben ein Fan von echtem Geschmack!

VON GROSS BIS KLEIN, IN DIESES FUTTER LEGT SICH JEDE KATZE REIN!

Du suchst den Code to Happiness für deine Katze: das ultimative Trockenfutter? Dann hab’ ich DIE Lösung für dich. Hinter meinem Food Code verbirgt sich die sorgfältig entwickelte Rezeptur zur Glückseligkeit. Die perfekte Balance zwischen Geschmack und Vitalität für uns Katzen. Ich mein’, du kennst mich: Bei mir gibt es keinen Mist im Napf!

FüR IMMER LUCKY! – Optimales Futter für jedes Alter

Klaro ein Kitten braucht eine andere Zusammensetzung der Mineralstoffe als eine ausgewachsene Katze. Und eine Katze in den besten Jahren wie ich hat wieder andere Ansprüche an ihr Futter als ein Senior, den vielleicht auch schon einige Wehwehchen plagen. Mein Futter gibt es speziell auf unsere verschiedenen Lebensabschnitte und individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Lucky Lou – next Level Premiumfutter made with Katzenverstand in Germany!

EXTRA GöNNIG – der wahre liebesbeweis für katzen

Du lässt dich gerne verwöhnen? Genau so geht’s uns Katzen auch! Besonders beim Essen stehen wir auf saftiges Filet. Zumindest ist das meine absolute Leibspeise. Deshalb habe ich Lucky Lou Extra Food kreiert! Leckeres Filet in vielen verschiedenen Sorten! Mit Extra Food kannst du deiner Katze beweisen, dass du sie wirklich liebst! Und damit es so richtig gönnig wird, gibt es gleich zwei Zubereitungsvarianten: in Gelee und in Sud. Extra lecker, sag ich dir!

MHH SUPERLECKER! – Superfood für Superkatzen

Waaas?! Katzen haben besondere Ernährungsbedürfnisse? Dann brauchst du Superfood für Superkatzen! Und weil das so ist, hab ich den Heldenmove gemacht und gleich zwei Dinge kombiniert: Superfood und Monoprotein-Futter. Mono-was? Monoprotein! Das bedeutet, dass jede Sorte nur eine tierische Proteinquelle enthält. Zusätzlich sind noch Superzutaten wie Cranberry, Katzenminze, Sanddorn und Himbeere dabei. Das alles sind Zutaten mit besonderen Nährstoffen, die die Katzennahrung noch geiler machen und uns mit superguten Nähr- und Ballaststoffen versorgen!

Lucky Ones

Mit Essen spielt man nicht? Ich sag dir: doch klar! Wir Katzen verbinden gern Spaßiges mit Nützlichem, denn schlaue Köpfe machen sich so die Arbeit zum Vergnügen! Wir lieben es, unserer Beute aufzulauern und sie in wilder Jagd zu fangen. Diese Freude können wir dank mir jetzt auch drinnen haben! Leben bei dir auch Artgenossen, die nicht rausgehen oder bei miesem Wetter zum Stubenhocker werden? Da hab ich mir was richtig Geniales ausgedacht: mega nice Leckerli und Jagdspaß in einem!

Meine Lucky Ones als superfleischige Leckerlis viel Spielspaß und abgefahrenes Beute-Feeling. Hinterher fetzen, Beute schnappen und genießen ist ein Riesenspaß für uns Katzen. Lucky Ones machen Lucky Cats!

Einen göttlichen (Sch)maus einfach mal relaxt serviert bekommen!

Auf meiner Mission für die weltbeste Katzennahrung hab ich mir weitere gönnige Schlemmereien als Ergänzungsfutter einfallen lassen, damit du deine Katze zusätzlich zum täglichen Speißeplan verwöhnst: meine Mäusle Snacks! Wähle zwischen feinstem Paté in verlockender Mausform oder meinen flüssigen cheesy Schlemmer-Cocktail. Für den perfekten Lunch empfehle ich natürlich beides.

Meine Lucky Lou Paté Mäusle gibt es in 4 verschiedenen Monoprotein-Sorten.  Durch die verlockende Form können Katzen gar nicht anders als ran an die Maus, um diese zu erforschen und anzuknabbern. Sehr praktisch zu portionieren als kleine Belohnung oder Liebesbeweis, mit ganz viel Fleisch und Fisch!

Da wir Katzen auch zarten Käse in unserem Schnurrr-Bart lieben, habe ich den Cheesus gemacht und Wasser zum flüssigen Käsetraum geupgradet!  Meine Lucky Lou Mäusle-Drinks gibt es in zwei Sorten: Cheddar und Gouda – wir Feinschmecker merken den Unterschied. Du kannst meine kalorienarmen Drinks mit Wasser verdünnt zum cheesy Cocktail de luxe machen – geschüttelt, nicht gerührt! Meine Mäusle Drinks sind ebenso perfekt als extra Käse-Topping auf dem Futter.

Very mice sind die katzengerechten Zutaten natürlich auch. Darauf kannst du dich bei meinem leckeren Futter immer verlassen. Kein Getreide, keine Zuckerzusätze – das kommt mir nicht in den Napf! Eben Qualität made with Katzenverstand in Germany – von mir, Lucky Lou!

Hier findest du mein geiles Zeug

and many more